The following is the current list of American Studies Center Board members. All Board Members have Independent voting rights.

James C. Roberts

Frank Donatelli
Vice President and Secretary
Vice President, McGuireWoods Consulting, LLC

Julian Gingold
Senior Executive, UBS

Robert Agostinelli
Co-Founder and Chairman, The Rhone Group

Timothy Donner
Director, The William H. Donner Foundation

David W. Johnson
President, Summitville Tiles, INC

Suhail A. Khan 
Director of External Affairs , Microsoft Corporation
Dr. Alveda King
Founder, Alveda King Ministries
Ed McFadden
Communications Director, The Arch Diocese of Washington
Jeff Okerlund
Producer, The Beacon
Allan H. Ryskind
Fellow, Education and Research Institute
J. Robert Sebo
Former Senior Vice President, Paycheck, Inc.

Catherine Windels
President, The Policy Workshop at CapitalHQ